#mossart #mosswall #crea, Our moss wall at the prophetic hub is DONE!!!!! Don't miss a thing! Hi Jamie, I am a newbie in your Presence Seekers University and I’m so much enjoying your introductory emails and the feeling that you are a real person reaching out to each one of us. Thanks for reading! rule, or a realm. It’s not going to be immediate, and yet already, it’s present in your midst, upon you, at hand.” How can he say all that? Bring your kingdom. But, if I were guessing, I would say to read his book “When Heaven Invades Earth” OR his book “Hosting the Presence.” Odds are good that you might find something about it in there. I write to encourage YOU, and to help you feel the love of Father God. what thing shall I liken to thee, O daughter of Jerusalem? You'll also receive my free, printable blessing cards and my ebook–The Presence Seeker's Creed–for free when you confirm! Bring the kingdom, Lord. Therefore, the shift that happens in no way diminishes the importance of what was taught about the kingdom during the lifetime of Jesus. for the kingdom of God is not eating and drinking, but righteousness and peace and joy in the Holy Spirit.”. Hello Jaime, I am a follower of Christ and so appreciate your encouragement and gifting. It is the lordship of the crucified and risen Christ that should receive the emphasis today. When He does, we want Him to feel right at home… just as if He were still in Heaven. I really like the comparison. Thy will: be done on earth as it is in Heaven!” (Yes, Jesus' prayer was actually a command like that, not a plea.). Luke 7:31 And the Lord said, Whereunto then shall I liken the men of this generation? We also understand that Jesus is Creator (Col. 1:16) and Sustainor (Heb. It’s a huge undertaking and I’m not fully convinced in my spirit. How will you seek the Kingdom of God today? Your encouraging words are a joy…The “Hidden ones” Isa.49 mandate really resonated in my spirit..thank you…stay blessed ? Related resource: Get a copy of B